Brian O’Neill: eclectic percussionist, drummer, composer (Boston, MA)

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

Thu, 6/7/18 @ 11:00 PM We're going to The Hukilau! ;-) Looking……more Fort Lauderdale, FL

All Other Concerts

Sat, 6/2/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion with Albany Symphony for their……more Troy, NY
Sun, 6/3/18 @ 9:30 AM Recording percussion with Albany Symphony……more Troy, NY
Thu, 7/19/18 @ 7:00 PM The Why is a chamber jazz group lead by……more Ipswich, MA
Mon, 7/23/18 @ 8:00 PM Small World Big Ears show featuring……more Cambridge, MA
Tue, 8/7/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/8/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/8/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 8/9/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 8/10/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/11/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/11/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 8/12/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 8/14/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/15/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/15/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 8/16/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 8/17/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/18/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/18/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 8/19/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 8/21/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/22/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 8/22/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 8/23/18 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 8/24/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/25/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 8/25/18 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 8/26/18 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 9/22/18 @ 6:30 PM Music Mountain chamber music series has a……more Falls Village, CT
Tue, 10/30/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/31/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/31/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Thu, 11/1/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Fri, 11/2/18 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/3/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/3/18 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sun, 11/4/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Tue, 11/6/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 11/7/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 11/7/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Thu, 11/8/18 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Fri, 11/9/18 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/10/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/10/18 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sun, 11/11/18 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for Hairspray the musical.…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 12/8/18 @ 7:30 PM ‘Holiday Pops, An Irish Christmas’ featuring……more Nashua, NH
Sun, 12/9/18 @ 3:00 PM ‘Holiday Pops, An Irish Christmas’ featuring……more Concord, NH

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds